The ONE Connected Device to Own

the amazon echo device

Amazon Echo

I know between this post and the last it may seem like I’m on a serious Amazon kick, and maybe I am. I spotted this article on Android Central and had to re-post. Why Amazon Echo Is the One Connected Device you Should Own

You may hear a lot about the Internet of Things and products like the Echo clearly fall in that group. I’ve owned mine for over a year now and in that time I’ve seen the software grow in abilities and new functions that keep me coming back to it time and time again. The latest addition of a link to Spotify coupled with what it already does with Amazon Prime music and you have a serious jukebox contender. Again your mileage may very if Amazon is not your go-to place for digital music, but if you are not streaming from Spotify then you should. Let us know in the comments some of your favorite tasks that your Echo handles.

~ by Vinny Alascia on February 8, 2016.

 
