Talking Tech Friday – Google Buzz

I’m traveling to Seattle this afternoon to attend a Science Commons Symposium and don’t have time to write a full column today.  However, I’d hate to leave you hanging – I know you all anxiously wait to see what delicious topic I’ll pick each Friday.  So, I’m going to give you a Google Buzz round-up!

Lifehacker, of course, has some very thoughtful posts about Buzz:

PC Magazine has an early review of Buzz.

CNET has done the job for me, rounding up most of their more recent posts on Google Buzz in the Weekly Review.

SearchEngineLand did their own roundup of early reactions last week of in Google Buzz: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly.

And finally, Computer World has a great in-depth look in their review The full-on buzz on Google Buzz.

See you all next week!

~ by Anali on February 19, 2010.