Talking Tech Friday – or not

Yeah, I’m doing it again.  It’s been a crazy week at work, and will be topped off by a meeting that will take my entire afternoon.  I don’t have any topics on my list that I’m interested in reviewing this week (hint: suggestions, please!).

To top it all off, the Internet Librarian Conference has been going on this week, and as always, I’m not there.  But I always REALLY want to go!  Fortunately, it’s one of the most blogged about conferences, so I can get my fix by searching the IL2008 tag at Technorati.  Maybe, if I get some time to read about it, I’ll get some new topics to blog about.

So, next week, I really plan to write a real Talking Tech Friday column.  For real.

~ by Anali on October 24, 2008.

One Response to “Talking Tech Friday – or not”

  1. How about reviewing the Darien public library website? The whole site was done using Drupal, FREE open-source software.

    Kevin

Comments are closed.