Talking Tech Friday on vacation

I apologize for no column today – I’m leaving on vacation to Ireland (!) on Monday, and have just been preparing for a long absence from work.

I belatedly thought that I should probably have lined up some guest columnists, or if I’d been more organized, I could have written up posts in advance, but I did not do any of these things. I have no excuse. I hang my head in shame. I won’t let it spoil my vacation, though.

So, I’m afraid it’ll be pretty quiet around here for the next few weeks – unless some of my fellow bloggers decide to pipe up! 🙂

I won’t be back until July 3rd, so I will probably post a review of Xtimeline on the 4th. After that, I’m afraid, I’m scraping the bottom of the barrel of topic ideas. Please please PLEASE send me any suggestions – even if it’s something really basic. Should I review Google Reader? Bloglines? Netvibes? Mozilla Firefox? What do you guys want to see? Do you have any favorite tools you want to expose to the world?

Send via email (mclctechtalk@gmail.com) or post in the comments! I really need your help!

~ by Anali on June 13, 2008.

One Response to “Talking Tech Friday on vacation”

  1. Have a great time in Ireland…just returned and I didn’t want to come back. Enjoy and bring fotos to share, please!

Comments are closed.

 
