Talking Tech Friday postponed

It’s been a busy week, and the topic I’d planned for today’s review is not inspiring me.  Rather than blather on for a while anyway, I’m just going to take this Friday off, and use the next week to try to come up with a better service to review.

I’m short on ideas right now, so any suggestions would be welcome.  I promise I’ll review it, inspiring or not!

~ by Anali on March 14, 2008.

One Response to “Talking Tech Friday postponed”

  1. Anali, thanks for the information on Doodle last week. I tried it, I liked it. We use SurveyMonkey, but Doodle is great for really quick polls.

    How about StumbleUpon for next week’s topic? People I talk to about it are put off by the whole “download-a-toolbar” process, but I think if they gave it a try, they’d be hooked.

Comments are closed.

 
