New Template

Okay, I don’t know who set up the new template and custom header, but I just wanted to say it looks awesome! Great work!

~ by Anali on September 11, 2007.

3 Responses to “New Template”

  1. Absolutely! It’s a breath of fresh air!

    But it doesn’t let you know who posted the blog. Is there a way to add that? What I want to know is who wrote the various postings. I really liked knowing that.

  2. It looks like you can’t display author’s names in this theme. However, the wordpress forums suggest that we can make tags for the authors, and then just use them when we post. That way, you can still see who wrote the post, and we have the added benefit of being able to search by post author. Pretty neat!

    So, just make sure that you add yourself as a tag when you post!

  3. Glad that somebody likes the new template. I used the tool called Spell with Flickr at http://metaatem.net/words/ and then edited the images in Photoshop. Once I changed the header, I realized the old theme wouldn’t work with the header… so here you go. As for the blog post author display, Anali’s suggestion is a good solution or we can just sign our name at the end of the post.

Comments are closed.