AZLA Conference Programs

At our last meeting, and on this blog, we’ve been discussing MCLC TechTalk-sponsored programs for the AZLA Conference in November.   The deadline for program submission has been extended until May 8, so there’s still time to get those proposals in!

I submitted a proposal today that consists of a “How to keep up with technology” panel presentation that will include Roseline, Eric, and myself.

What other proposals are people submitting?

~ by Anali on May 3, 2007.

2 Responses to “AZLA Conference Programs”

  1. That’s great Anali. Thanks so much for doing this! I am still working on a proposal to present a session on Endeca – the Phoenix Public Library’s online catalog. But it’s not worked out yet who in my organization will actually do it. Other than that I would love to offer another session on a true social networking topic but I think you’ll probably cover them all in your panel discussion. But let me know what you think, thanks!

  2. Anali,

    I submitted today a proposal on Second Life which Rossan Santos and I will be presenting together. Dan Lee, I think, is going to do a program on Wikis with his staff at Chandler Public Library (this will not be a Tech Talk program but, still, it’s from a Tech Talk member!) I am not sure, as of today, if Mary submitted her proposal or not. I hope she did.

Comments are closed.

 
