Blogging Presentation Page is Up

Sometimes you have to tend other things in life besides blogging, like finally unpacking from your trip to Paris, switching your seasonal wardrobes, cleaning your room (and other people’s rooms if you are a mom) and doing your taxes. Oh yes, I have been working too; it’s just that I could never find time to blog at work therefore it doesn’t count.

So, after telling you all my excuses for the delay, I am presenting the page I promised the last Library Tech Talk attendees. You should be able to see the tab “blogging presentation” above this post and click on it to find Rick Glady’s PowerPoint presentation “Blogging 101” and the resources I used for the session.

There are still a few more links I have to add. Tomorrow, maybe.

~ by Roseline on April 10, 2007.

One Response to “Blogging Presentation Page is Up”

  1. I’d love to hear about your trip to paris…. sounds wonderful!

Comments are closed.